Digital Society Podcast 104 with Jordan Suckley

Digital Society PodcastJordan Suckley

Jordan Suckley Website

2011 kicked off with a BANG for Jordan, securing a remix of the Official Global Gathering Anthem & being included on the Gareth Emery’s new Re-Lit Album! Gareth Emery- Global (Jordan Suckley remix) which gained massive A-List support! With a list of original hits being released on Spinnin such as “Jordan Suckley- 23/ Jordan Suckley ft Lisa Cowell- Latvian Sun, which were featured on many of the A-List DJ radio shows & compilations, including Sander van Doorns- Dusk till Doorn CD!

Jordan also has other projects and collaborations lined up with John O’Callaghan, Tydi, Binary Finary & DJ diary taking him to places such as Judgement Sunday, Space- Ibiza, Australian tour, Malta, Bali, Electrocity Festival- Poland, Monday Bar Cruise Sweden, Godskitchen, Inside Out, Gatecrasher, The Gallery, Passion, Slinky, Mongolia, USA, Norway, Holland, Tripod and many many more, 2011 has been a massive year for Jordan!

On top of Simon Patterson mentioning Jordan as his “Breakthrough DJ/ Producer for 2011 in DJ Mag”, one of the most influential Music magazines in the world “MixMag” selected Jordan as a “One to watch” artist in the April/ May 2011 edition of MixMag!

In 2010 Jordan was also selected by Beatport, from the thousands of DJ’s across the planet, as a shortlist for a “One to watch” artist for 2010- indicating big things ahead!

01. Jordan Suckley ft Leanne Thomas – Thunder (orig mix)
02. Binary Finary & Jordan Suckley – It gets me (orig mix)
03. W&W – Shotgun (orig mix)
04. Sied van Riel – Tunnel Vision (orig mix)
05. Bjorn Akesson – Hello space (orig mix)
06. Jordan Suckley – Prisoner (orig mix)
07. Lost Emotions – Sunrise at Delimara (Jordan Suckley remix)
08. Simon Patterson – We’ll see (Paul Webster remix)
09. Phunk Investigation – U know (Beltek remix)
10. ID – ID
11. Danyella & Cygnus X1 – Snow Leopard (Photographer Remix)
12. Thre5hold – Begining Loops n Tings (JS mashup)
13. Cygnus x – Superstring (Jordan Suckley IO remix)
14. Astrix, Pixel – Here & There (Original Mix)
15. Soul & Senses – Natural Symbiosis (Indecent Noise Remix)
16. Garry Maguire – Puns (orig mix)
17. Magnus – Velvet (JOC remix)

File Size – 108.2 MB
Length – 01:02:12

Download here

This entry was posted in DS Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.