DS Radio Show

Paul Pearson Digital Society Sessions

You can catch all the latest news on Digital Society as well as listen to the best in Trance & Progressive on The Digital Society Sessions radio show with Paul Pearson on Afterhours FM.

Tune in on the 3rd thursday of each month at 4pm GMT

11.00 – 12.00 EST
16.00 – 17.00 GMT
17.00 – 18.00 CET

Tune in HERE to Afterhours FM

Leave a Reply