The Digital Society Podcast 055 with Temple One

Digital Society Podcast - Trance and Progressive

Temple One

Born in 1986 and hailing from the southern part of England, Joe found a passion for music in his early childhood and at age 10 he found a love for electronic music. He began to collect all kinds of Trance music he could get hold of and found great inspiration in the old Gatecrasher Compilations. An urge to try out the art of DJ”ing lead to Joe spending most of his time learning to master the decks, soon enough Joe wanted to take things further and decided to take up producing, starting off with programs like Ejay and Music 2000 he got a taste for producing and moved on to more advanced programs such as Cubase, Logic and Reason. From there, Joe never looked back!

In 2006, Joe got his first release with a two track EP on Trance Revolution Recordings, and with guys like Armin Van Buuren, Ferry Corsten and Matt Hardwick supporting the tune, a whole new world opened up for the young talented Englishman.
Joe joined Enhanced Music in 2006 following his release on Trance Revolution Recordings and continued to make quite an impact on the Trance scene. Besides remixing guys like Alex M.O.P.R.H and Woody Van Eyden, he released a 3 track EP on Enhanced that further solidified his position as one of the young bright minds of the UK trance scene. The Aurora EP got huge support all over the world by the likes of Tisto, Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten and Above online casino reviews & Beyond. Joe didnt hesitate to take things further and quickly became one of the most requested guys in the scene working with labels such as Armada, Flashover, Monster Tunes and of course, Enhanced Recordings.

In 2009, Joe stepped up the mark with tracks like “Sahara Nights” and the more Tech fuelled number “Betelgeuse” along with a string of high profile remixes all topping the download charts. Joe also mixed the first Enhanced Sessions CD Compilation alongside fellow producer Estiva which followed with several tour dates. To date, Joe has already had the pleasure of performing in countries such as India, Finland, Germany, Poland and Czech Rep along with a string of UK dates.
At just 24 years old, Temple One continues to solidify himself as a producer and as a DJ. With top notch releases.

01. MLV – Gan Eden (Original Mix) [Intuition Recordings]
02. JPL – A Better Daze (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
03. EDU & Cramp – Silver Sand (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Vito De Santis & Soulforge – If Only (Lifted Mix) [Alter Ego Records]
05. Jaco – Never Again (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
06. A.R.D.I – Abyss (Original Mix) [Capite Music]
07. Running Man pres. Fifth Dimension – Somewhere (Haric C Remix) [Alter Ego Pure]
08. Kiholm – Panacea (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
09. Alex Ozen – Frozen Tears (Running Man Remix) [Inov8 Recordings]
10. Turn & Natali Kryzhanovski – Nostalgie (Original Mix) [Time Line Music]

File Size – 117.4 MB
Length – 01:04:59
Download here

This entry was posted in DS Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply