The Digital Society Podcast 082 with Rav Takhar B2B Paul Pearson

Rav TakharPaul Pearson


Digital Society Residents Rav Takhar & Paul Pearson bring you a special Back to Back set on this weeks Digital Society Podcast ahead of their performance at the Armada Night UK event on friday 7th October!

01. Electrobios Liluca feat Interplay – Depends on you [Anjunadeep]
02. Logic Stories – Nicole [Enhanced]
03. EDU – Step in time (Tech mix) [Infrasonic Progressive]
04. LTN – The art of freedom (D-Mad remix) [Alter Ego]
05. Arty – The wall (Original Extended mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
06. The Blizzard & Omnia – my inner island [Armind]
07. Grace – Not over yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture remix) [Perfecto]
08. Humate – Love stimulation (Glenn Morrison & Bruce Aisher remix) [Grand Casino]
09. Solid Stone – Delivered [Alter Ego Progressive]
10. M.I.K.E & Andy Moor – Spirits pulse [AVA]
11. Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller – Rotunda [Cold Harbour]

File Size – 116.9 MB
Length – 01:07:23

Download here

This entry was posted in DS Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply