The Digital Society Podcast 083 with Des McMahon

Digital Society PodcastDes McMahon

Des McMahon Website

For Des McMahon, 2010 was the year before the year: 9 releases, countless hours in the studio and a full course load at school.
He released on the right labels, received support from the Top 100 and spun alongside the world”s best. After all that you’d think the Philly-native would be somewhat satisfied.
Nope. Focused. Driven. Relentless. The only thing that might satisfy Des is the prospect of not having to find a day job. His mixing, mastering and engineering prowess lend themselves well.

Des lives in the present. He evolves with the times. If there”s one thing that can be said about casino online/a> the music of Des McMahon, it”s that it embodies a gritty elegance. He refers to it simply as… Music with Attitude.

01. Marcos – Take Cover (Sonic Element Dub Mix)
02. Des McMahon – Pure
03. Paul Oakenfold – Full Moon Party
04. Peetu S – Scorpion
05. Billy Gillies – Digital Sundown (Paul Todd Remix)
06. Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson – Blizzard
07. Mike Levy – Optical Delusion (Gary Maguire Remix)
08. Thr3shold & The Visitors – Sektor V
09. John Askew – Torture Chamber
10. Des McMahon – Raven

File Size – 96.2 MB
Length – 01:01:05

Download here

This entry was posted in DS Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply