The Digital Society Podcast 102 with Phillip Alpha

Digital Society PodcastPhillip Alpha

Phillip Alpha Website

Starting off as an occasional guest mixer on one of Denmark’s highest rated Saturday night radioshows in February 2007 Phillip is a fairly new chapter in the book of danish endavours into trance. Following in the footsteps of guys like Niklas Harding, Kris O’Neil and last but not least danish trancemaster Daniel Kandi.
Phillip has quickly risen to the occasion, teaming up with Daniel Kandi for his first release ‘Sudden Changes’ on Enhanced recordings in August 2009, getting support from Armin Van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Menno De Jong, & more.

Despite being born far out in the countryside in 1987 far away from EDM he has quickly learned how to move around in the industry and currently he is managing fellow Enhanced artist Audien and Daniel Kandi. Time and time again showing what he is capable at at such a young age.
2012 and beyond is looking bright for this talented dane, with tracks in the works, gigs getting planned and dreams of label/artist management.

01. Vadim Soloviev – Forma Perpetua (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
02. Oliver Smith – New Dawn (Sunny Lax Remix) [Anjunabeats]
03. Norin & Rad – Bloom (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
04. LTN – 7th Floor (D-Mad Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
05. Mark Otten – Hyperfocus (Wezz Devall Remix) [Armind]
06. Armin van Buuren Ft. Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer (Original Mix) [Armind]
07. Tomas Heredia & Marcelo Fratini – Montana (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
08. Cosmic Gate Ft. Emma Hewitt – Be Your Sound (Ørjan Nilsen’s Opinion) [Black Hole]
09. Mike Koglin vs. Genix – Dyno (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
10. Exostate – Without Warning (Myon & Shane54 Monster Mix) [Enhanced]

File Size – 102.2 MB
Length – 59:39

Download here

This entry was posted in DS Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.