The Digital Society Podcast 113 with Peetu S

Digital Society PodcastPeetu S

Peetu S Website

Peetu S is better known for his techno and tech trance productions across a number of labels including Discover and Discover Dark.
He is without doubt one of the most exciting tech trance producers around. The quality of his productions is as faultless as his style is unique and he joins us with a solid mix on this weeks Digital Society Podcast.

01. Matt Davey – Slipstream (Peetu S Remix) [Bordeline]
02. Peetu S Bootleg – Salty Dizko [CD-R]
03. Darren Porter – Foundry (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
04. Jan Waterman – Da Mix Funk Me [Adult Records]
05. Will Holland – Timeless (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
06. Dave Nadz And Leblanc – Haamiah casino online (Liquid Vision Presents LIKWID Remix) [Defcon Recordings]
07. Philip Estevez And John Huntero – Judder [Fraction Records]
08. Matt Bowdidge – Slip Back (Peetu S Remix) [Discover]
09. Binary Finary VS Pulse And Sphere – High Stress (Alpha Duo Remix) [Focus Recordings]
10. Jamie Drummond – Code Zero (Peetu S “Con-Artist Tuned My Steinway” Remix) [Discover Dark]
11. Andy Tau And Sean Truby – Rapture (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
12. Mallorca Lee Feat Ross Ferguson – Together (Mark Sherry Remix) [MLXL]
13. Peetu S – Guide Me (Rush Edit) [Discover]
14. David Moleon – Jolp [Special Series]
15. Night Liberator – As If In A Dream (Original Mix) [Hellhouse Recordings]
16. Peetu S Bootleg – Heaven [CD-R]

File Size – 98.3 MB
Length – 01:00:31

Download here

This entry was posted in DS Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.