The Digital Society Podcast 117 with LTN

Digital Society PodcastLTN

LTN Website

Born in Jakarta , Louis Tan, aka LTN, first settled in Perth WA, but soon found himself on the move to capture a piece of Australia’s Leading dance music culture…to where else, but Melbourne. Discovering his creative genes and following his dream of wanting to produce music, LTN started his own production 2 years ago with one of well known producer, DJ Klasic (Australia, Producer/DJ).

After getting his start as a producer a little over 2 years ago LTN has now entered into the industry as an artist that is receiving acclaim from artists all over the globe. LTN has now signed his three tracks to label, Pure Trax Recordings owned by a well know DJ/Producer in Europe, Mr Groove and Vergas. His EP will be release on vinyl and digital on January 2008. Alongside his production he has been producing bootleg remixes as well as doing production work for other local DJs here in Australia. Now LTN has been signed to Bonzai, System, Solaris as a winner of Solarstone’s Next Big Things, Sonar Eclipse and Alter Ego Recs.

LTN’s recent productions have been receiving praise and support from artists such as Armin Van Buuren, Above and Beyond, Ferry Corsten, ATB, Aly and Fila, DJ Shah, Mark Pledger, Solarstone, Basic Perspective, JPL, Andy Moor, DJ Shah, Arnej, Myon and Shane54, Ronski Speed and many more. Being a native of the Australia region, LTN has played at some of the biggest parties and most prestigious clubs in the region. LTN has performed at events alongside artists such as Armin Van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Above n Beyond, ATB, Empire of The Sun, Mike, Kyau n Albert, Judge Jules, Paul Van Dyk, Sean Tyas, Ronski Speed, Nitrous Oxide, Robert Nickson, Menno De Jong, Sophie Sugar, and many more. Look out for LTN’s latest productions and event dates for 2010 and beyond.

01. Guy J – Easy Can Be (Tom Middleton Liquitech Mix)
02. Rory Gallagher and Luigi Palagano – Es Vedra (LTN Mix)
03. UDM feat Ange – Out Of Sight (LTN Mix)
04. Louder Dale – Halo (Matao Mix)
05. LTN – Forever In You
06. Andrew Bayer feat. Molly Bancroft – Keep Your Secrets (Myon and Shane54 Mix)
07. Fredda L feat Sandra Passero – Charades (LTN Mix)
08. ARS – Wonderworks (LTN Mix)
09. Proff – I’ll Try (Louder Dale Mix)
10. Wellenraunch – Million Miles To Run (Radio Edit)

File Size – 103.4 MB
Length – 00:59:50

Download here

This entry was posted in DS Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.