The Digital Society Podcast 125 with Claudia Cazacu

Digital Society PodcastClaudia Cazacu

Claudia Cazacu Website

Claudia Cazacu has positioned herself as one of the most highly anticipated new artists on the scene right now. As a DJ, her sets build from minimal influenced tech-house tracks that progress with expert precision to spine tingling tech trance to destroy dance floors!
A bright new star based on quality and performance rather than hype.

As well as destroying dancefloors wherever she goes in the world, with recent gig destinations including India, Australia, Vegas, Italy, Poland and Sweden, Claudia runs her own label, ‘COUTURE’, produces a monthly radio show, ‘HAUTE COUTURE’, which is currently aired on 19 stations worldwide, with 4 FM stations and receives regular acclaim for her own cross genre productions, with recent tracks signed to massive Dutch super labels Armada and Spinnin Records.

As a producer Claudia embraces all styles of dance releasing refreshing new sounds via her own label ‘Couture’.
Claudia’s ‘Couture’ label has received support from all the major players including Tiesto, Paul van Dyk, Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Sander van Doorn, Above & Beyond, Eddie Halliwell and a received a string of plays from Judge Jules on Radio 1, including the coveted ‘Tried & Tested’ spot!

Claudia’s recent productions have been licensed to Dutch super labels Armada & Spinnin Records with massive support from the usual suspects. Armin Van Buuren has picked up the highly acclaimed ‘Freefalling’ feat Audrey Gallagher for release on his ASOT label and also the 2009 A State Of Trance Album.

01. Claudia Cazacu – Emerge – Couture
02. Mark Sixma vs Fisherman & Hawkins – Perlas – Captivating Sounds
03. Talla 2XLC & Claudia Cazacu – Augmented Reality – Tetsuo
04. Markus Schulz vs Ferry Corsten – Loops & Tings (Extended Mix) – Coldharbour Recordings
05. Paul Oakenfold feat. J Hart – Surrender (Maison & Dragen Instrumental Mix) – Perfecto
06. D-Mad – Jump Into Love (Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Rmx) – InfraProgressive
07. Binary Finary – 1998 (Setrise Rmx) – Armada Music
08. Ummet Ozcan – The Box – Reset
09. Dave Schiemann – Vega – Captivating Sounds
10. Fisherman & Hawkins – Nightshift – Coldharbour Recordings
11. Reaky & Skaivox – Collective Insanity – Perfecto Fluoro
12. Christopher Lawrence – OK To Go – Pharmacy
13. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Claudia Cazacu – Exstatic Avenger – Armada

File Size – 103.6 MB
Length – 01:00:58

Download here

This entry was posted in DS Podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.